Customer
support
Ease to
use
Credibility
Customer
reviews
Start to claim now
Customer support4.2 / 5.0
Ease to use3.6 / 5.0
Credibility 3.3 / 5.0
Customer reviews4.7 / 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Poland Poland
Established: 2013
Employees: -
Average time to compensation: 8-12 weeks
Supporting languages: plenro
Customer support
Ease to use
Credibility
Customer reviews

Company charges 20% success fee & taxes +€15 administration fee

Calculate if you are entitled to get up to €600 compensation from this company

or instantly Start Claiming

More similar companies


1
flight claim Skycop
Lithuania
2
flight claim Airhelp
United States
3
ClaimCompass
United States
4
flight claim Ifdelayed
Sweden
5
flight claim AirCashBack
Poland
6
Flight-Delayed
Netherlands
7
Claimair
Czech Republic
8
Euclaim
United Kingdom
9
Reclamador
Spain
10
ClaimFlights
Germany
11
Flightright
Germany
12
Air-indemnite
France
13
Claimit
Belgium
14
FlightDelayPay
United Kingdom
15
flight claim Bottonline
United Kingdom
16
flight claim Compensair
Russian Federation
17
flight claim FairPlane
Austria
18
Bulgaria
19
FlightClaim
Canada
20
flight claim Zwrotair
Poland
21
Claim 4 Flights
United Kingdom
22
FlightClaimEU
Netherlands
23
flight claim RefundMe
Germany
24
flight claim Ucustazminatim
Turkey
25
Flight Claims Hotline
United Kingdom
26
flight claim Refundmyticket
United Kingdom
27
claim FlyCancel
Denmark
28
FlightDelayReclaims
United Kingdom
29
flight claim HappyDelay
Netherlands
30
flight claim Zwrotzalot
Poland
31
Claimdon
Croatia
32
flight claim Flagito
Estonia
33
flight claim PrawoPasazera
Poland
34
Claim EuFlightCompensation
Latvia
35
flight claim AireClaim
Portugal

Aircashback.com Review & Rating


Aircashback.com is the airline passenger claim company catering to assist in air travel delay compensation, flight status checks, and support related to cancellations. The service enables passengers in Europe to obtain improved air travel claims, preventing any delay in compensation. Often passengers find it a hassle to seek airline refunds due to missed flights, delay in schedule, and claiming rights. AirCashBack with its experience in resolving airline claims can make air travels much more convenient and is one of the most acclaimed companies in Europe based on the reviews from satisfied customers. The airtravel claim compensation service was founded in 2013 and since then has been a leading Polish company in terms of passenger support and benefits. AirCashBack is not a scam, it is legit company, which operates under EU Regulation 261/2004. You will find more information in review below.

Customer support

With the superior user interface of their website, Aircashback.com has been able to support customers by generating refunds for flight cancellations regularly. Over thousands of benefited clients have liked the way they personalize customer support such that the process of seeking airline claims become much simpler. The reliable service assists customers in three languages –English, Polish and Romanian. In an event of delayed or missed flight, boarding denied, and even breach of rights, passengers can readily reach out to them for supports through phone, email, live help chat, and Facebook messenger. Also, get to know the answers for claim related queries at their comprehensive FAQ section. Although, they have a feature-rich website and a great customer support in place, communication can be delayed at times due to the surge in client requests.

See all companies with best customer support

Ease to use

The professional airline claim organization has an extremely interactive website with several features that allows users to effectively seek flight cancellations or refund status updates. Thousands of passengers have been benefited from their 1-minute compensation claim form that makes it easier to check for refunds and rights insight on the go! In three easy steps, the Polish flight compensation company lets users to submit their claim request. There is no wastage of time to get claim requests sorted out as they handle every case individually. Passengers are not required to do any paperwork – Aircashback performs these claim requisites without any additional charges. There are no hidden fees, with just the exception of a commission that they charge upfront. Many passengers have already saved millions with Aircashback’s service. The company believes in the policy of no win, no fee!

See all most easy to use companies

Credibility

The leading claims company in Europe is known for their commitment to meet consumer rights and are supported by thousands of positive feedbacks on Trust Pilot. They score a good 8.7 rating on the platform. On Facebook, the passenger rights claim company is rated a high 4.8. They ensure that client details are safeguarded with their advanced cookie policy in place. However, they do not comply with GDPR policy. Overall, they have a good number of client responding in favor of their service. Although, they have a social presence on the web, but the company isn’t much active with its tweets and posts.

See all most credible companies

Customer reviews (103) Rate company

All companies with best customer reviews

Ryszard Stachnik
9 months ago

I don’t get compensation because aircashback didn’t file the papers, the claim expired, and there’s no more chance in this case and it’s been two years. I’d advise against everything.

Rafał Przybylak
9 months ago

COMPLAINT REPORTED 09.2017 payment of damages July 2018-for me everything super – recommend

Mieczysław Derkacz
9 months ago

Once again, thank you very much for the legal service that led to payment of compensation for delayed flight in a very short time. I am very pleased with cooperation and I recommend to everyone such a professional company as aircashback.

Wladyslawa Kowalewska
9 months ago

Super recommend everyone this company

Cat Garfield
9 months ago

Sensational Help!! Fast and very good contact Make sure

Ela Krynicka
9 months ago

I recommend it. Professional service. After the case, sending scans of the necessary documents didn’t interest me. I’m sure I’ll use the services services again.

Beata Kamińska
9 months ago

I’m very pleased. The Injury Elimination process lasted quite a long time, but the money went into my account, although the airlines refused to pay compensation twice. Thanks to aircashback, due compensation has been paid. Thank you very much for your cooperation. I recommend all aircashback due to their effectiveness!! 👍👍

Kasia Kowalska
9 months ago

I recommend!!! Generally a long waiting period but most important money has been recovered and are already in account 😀

Michal Trzaskowski
9 months ago

The Airline responded with an excuse for my request (delay due to unforeseen technical problems, blah blah blah). I passed the case to aircashback after 6 months money on account 🙂 recommend

Ewa Baginska
9 months ago

Well, no more involvement on my part. The compensation was received, and I’m very glad.. the fact is that it went on. A year. But anyway, the 100-Year-old company had a deal. I recommend it.

Jola Nowicka
9 months ago

I’ve just received compensation from wizzu thanks to aircashback!!! I’m very pleased with the cooperation that went smoothly. Very reliable and involved. They called me to explain the doubts, and as you can see, they’ve brought the case to a positive conclusion The procedures are transparent, and I don’t complain about waiting time all the more so that every once in a while, the bureau has asked me at what stage is I hope i don’t have to apply for the next compensation, but if there is a need for sure I will return to aircashback 🙂

Arkadiusz Kaźmierczak
10 months ago

Soon it will be 2 years since delayed flight and my case is still not complete. I just had another delay in the plane, but I didn’t give it to you anymore.

Ala Dera
10 months ago

Thank you team aircashback for patience with my news, professional work and won compensation! I recommend, a company trustworthy .

Ilona Ole
10 months ago

I recommend it!

Krzysztof Nieswiec
10 months ago

After a year, the case case was positive for retard flight to turkey money have been transferred to the account!

Marcin Mrct
10 months ago

It’s been almost two years since our delayed flight from Greece to the small planets, and bang! Bank Transfer! Bravo! After a long fight with the carrier success. It was worth waiting! I confirm that sometimes there is an answer for progress, but you can trust them! Thank you very much!

Maryla Piskorz
11 months ago

Company 100 % certainty – I put my problem in their hands, I forgot and please surprise. !!! A nice surprise supported by a large amount of money in the account. Thanks to air cash.

Urszula Brzozowska
11 months ago

I recommend the service provided you are patient. I’m happy because I received the compensation. It’s time to wait a long time because from the end of may 2016 to now, for two people three months ago, for a third today. The Case went through the court. But finale happy, firm reliable, recommend

Michał Fita
11 months ago

We managed to get compensation. Thank you.

Paulina Kłuś
11 months ago

I recommend it!

Joanna Lotko
11 months ago

Two years and unfortunately zero efficiency, and the rest as in most negative assessments weak contact, no response, and if it is done, it is the permanent text of the ” Case in the legal department… and so for two years the same.

Robert Klimczak
11 months ago

Really Solid company. Even after more than a year, money came into account. I highly recommend and thank you!

Justyna Serej
11 months ago

It was worth waiting 🙂 we have our compensation in the account. A very long period of waiting for payment, but a company worthy of command. Won and paid. Thank you for your cooperation 🙂

Monika Szczodrowska
11 months ago

Although the case lasted several months, the compensation was paid. I wouldn’t get anything myself because the carrier’s seat is abroad. Thank you too! And I recommend 👌🏻

Robert Stelmasiak
11 months ago

We are very pleased. We don’t have to deal with damages. As it turns out, there’s someone who will do it and make it effective. The most important thing is that all the formalities could be arranged through a home computer. I recommend hot.

Sebastian Mazur
11 months ago

Recommend Solid company

Hanna Stramka
11 months ago

Since June 2016, I have been waiting for a specific decision on my compensation, unfortunately as written by the author of previous opinions, you have to write, you have to call, the time of this company is not chasing… January 2018 On my request, I receive an answer: ” dear lady, I kindly inform you that your case has been forwarded to the management board in order to analyse the further process of redress, and you should soon be informed about the subsequent action taken. If you have any questions, we are at your disposal. Sincerely, Team Syndrome ” The answers are still missing, so I sent it to an e-mail again today, maybe after that entry, something will move…. and I’ll get some answers

Maciek Skupień
11 months ago

Expert help, reliable information on the progress of cases – a company worthy of command! Thank you for helping me get compensation 🙂

Kamil Łuszcz
11 months ago

I recommend all the company companies are very professional. I don’t agree with negative opinions, just have a little patience and let them work peacefully 🙂 recommend!

Kamil Łuszcz
11 months ago

I recommend all the company companies are very professional. I don’t agree with negative opinions, just have a little patience and let them work peacefully 🙂 recommend!

Zuzanna Królikowska
11 months ago

Compensation for cancelled flight received about 10 months after the report. Very efficient correspondence with the company, everything went smoothly. I recommend 😉

Agata Dziedzic
11 months ago

Thank you very much, Aircashback, for leading and winning the compensation case for a significant flight delay. Contact ran without charges, the company took care of everything from a to z. Thank you so much for successful cooperation and recommend!

Magdalena Bogacka
11 months ago

The perfect solution for people who don’t want to play red tape and contact with the carrier and at the same time want to take care of the case and get the money back for Despite a long time waiting, case solved without any additional formalities. Clear rules, simple form, honest employees, without any involvement of the ‘injured’ person. A clear message from the service. And then one day, just a wire transfer. In my opinion, this is what these companies are all about, and anyone who has this approach must be satisfied with these services! For me at 5/5.

Sylwia Lesiak
11 months ago

We got the damages, so I’m generally happy. It took a very long time because of 1,5, but it was enough to fill out a few forms and the rest of the company E-mail contact correct, sometimes you had to wait about a week to answer or send an e-mail with another question, but you finally answered the answer One minus, if someone from the company wanted to contact the phone, it wasn’t possible for a foreign number. In conclusion, I am pleased with the service, and I can recommend aircashback, but you must be patient.

Mateusz Siejka
11 months ago

Full Professional! I recommend it!

Justyna Regulska
11 months ago

Super company recommend

Justyna Regulska
11 months ago

Super company recommend

Agnieszka Godlewska
11 months ago

I don’t understand why so many negative opinions. I filed for damages in February, the beginning of may the money was already my account. I think if the carrier’s fault is obvious, it goes quickly, efficiently and ends successfully. Contact with the company company very good, responded very quickly and specifically. I recommend services services in 100 %. Thank you once again!! �

Paulina Iwicka
11 months ago

I highly recommend it. My efforts to compensate from the wizzair have been have. ” it is not our fault ” ” we are not responsible ” with the company aitcash cashed compensation for all 3 people. Contact efficient response to anyone @ very quickly and specifically.

Piotr Wizner
11 months ago

I was perfectly cooperative, even though a year was waiting for compensation, it was not for the reasons behind the aircashback. There are so many lawsuits, even longer. I always received an answer immediately if I sent an inquiry. I am pleased that the case has come to an end and I recommend this company for the future.

Ewelina Pająk
11 months ago

I wanted to thank the company company very much for recovering my compensation, which after two years has finally been paid. I’m very happy, because I wouldn’t have had time to deal with this case, and all I had to do was fill out a few documents and it worked. I’m pleasantly surprised and thank you very much!! Greetings

Sara Szumlas
11 months ago

It took a couple of months to pay for the cancelled flight, but it was worth waiting for. Every once in a while, I got an e-mail from powiedomieniem about the case. I don’t wish that I would ever like the situation, but if that happens, I’m sure I’ll choose this company again! �

Daniela Brzyska
12 months ago

It took a while but it was worth waiting! Thank you so much! Strongly recommend!

Kasia Makowska
12 months ago

Although the elimination of injury lasted quite a long time (almost a year), the whole thing ended positively and I received compensation. For any questions, I have answered the answer, and I have been kept informed about progress. I recommend the services of this company 🙂

Klaudia Dabrowska
12 months ago

Well, I’ve been paying off my compensation, which is a bit of a bit, but at the end of the day Contact was good, always answer the mail. It wouldn’t last long. Thank you.

Asia Garczyńska
12 months ago

After more than 1,5 years from the notification, we received compensation for one of the two flight passengers… generally contact was but for each rip you have to wait and often remember. I hope we finally get the other person’s compensation. In my opinion, sometimes it is worth asking for compensation, without intermediaries, if the cause of delay was binding. In conclusion, it is important that compensation has been paid in part, and the company has been helpful. Better to recover money later than never 🙂

Ewelina Bieniek
1 year ago

Thank you so much for getting our sprawy� a little poczekalismy but it was worth it. Recommend �

Hubert Osetek
1 year ago

I am pleased and grateful for solving my problem. Team Aircashback = easy contact, human approach and finally success. Though I must admit I had to be patient too. I would add that filling out the form was simple, and getting the whole thing done without unnecessary formalities.

Dominika Herbasz
1 year ago

Highly recommended!

Sylwia Sitek
1 year ago

I recommend on the legal side the case has been a long time from the fault of the carrier, but it has finally succeeded, and we are

Beata Mądel
1 year ago

Recommend, recommend, recommend 🙂 I have just received compensation for a flight to Greece. My job was just to send the documents, and it took the rest of it. Company Salary according to. Me, it’s small in relation to the effect of a very high compensation. Thank you very much and I recommend with all my heart.

Anna Kosa
1 year ago

I cordially thanks for all employees company aircashback for obtaining odszkowania on my behalf on mentality flight of 04.10 2017! Inch Procedural Only 3 months and the compensation obtained is 250 euros! Commission at 25 percent. Professional Service! I recommend all services aircashback!

Ania Piątek
1 year ago

I recommend company services; a rather long waiting period to complete the injury elimination process, although i have received compensation due to me, so it is worth waiting for

Konrad Matysek
1 year ago

Expertly and solid. I’ve waited 2,5 months for money, but with a clear conscience I recommend anyone who doesn’t like paperwork. Thank you and greetings team aircashback!

Daniel Jurczyk
1 year ago

My parents and I are happy to cooperate with the company company. Their Representative approached us at the airport saying that we could seek compensation (our flight to turkey delayed 10 hours). We just sent out the documents we needed, and the rest of them took care We’ve been patiently waiting for six months, and it worked. We warmly recommend this company and thank you very much for your help. Well done!

Barbara Dudek
1 year ago

Thank you very much for the positive lead to the end of our case. It’s already in the account. The firm is solid and dignified.

Roksana Konieczna
1 year ago

I strongly recommend especially to people who have little time, and a 24-Hour-old person has only 24 h 😀 filling the necessary documents at the beginning of the cooperation with the aircashback-me to actually forget about a case that has actually been gradually rozwiazywana. If you have an e-mail, you will have quickly clear answers It is true that everything has been a long time, about 1,5, but I believe that it may be so much, not to mention the fact that if it had not been for a representative, I would have had no idea that such compensation would

Maciej Kacper Tetelewski
1 year ago

It was worth waiting – contact and answers to e-mails very fast – long waiting period to pay compensation but due to legal procedures and not shortcomings company aircashback if you ever or my friend delay flight – I will definitely fly this company :)!

Zaneta Patrycja Bromm
1 year ago

And beautiful! Thank you air cash for winning a case of compensation from wizzair for retard thick few hours flight from kato to einhoven. Przewoznik didn’t want to come to an agreement with me to make sure he didn’t do his job if it wasn’t for you to believe he was right. Very good manewer that a representative of your company passed immediately at the scene with information and flyers! I don’t think I’ve ever heard of it before, but I don’t know what I know. Great contact and nice service! Greetings warm!

Paulina Mierzejewska
1 year ago

I had a delayed flight in December 2016 I thought after so long there was no chance of getting any compensation from the carrier. Here’s a nice surprise in my bank account today. I’m very pleased with the services services and I’m sure I’ll be recommending your company to all your friends. Contact very good, I have repeatedly sent questions about my case and I have always received an answer. Thank you for your cooperation and wish further success! 🙂 Greetings

Justyna Świątkiewicz
1 year ago

Working with such a professional company is just a pleasure. The E-mails responded very quickly, and throughout the course of my case, they kept up-to-date on what stage it was. I highly recommend 🙂

Anna Cudnik
1 year ago

After handing out the case, I don’t really have anything to do with it anymore, all of which I am grateful for 🙂 the fact that e-mail answers have gone after a long time, but, actually, they don’t just deal with my case ;). The same goes for compensation for a long time. I don’t think it’s their fault, but it could be a little faster. To sum up, I’m sure you will still be able to use the services services if necessary – I recommend and

Patryk Zittrich
1 year ago

I recommend using this company.

Paula Zowada
1 year ago

It’s okay. I have received compensation and thank you very much. Greetings 🙂

Patrycja Ryszczuk
1 year ago

Very quickly and expertly secure compensation I recommend full profesionalizm

Monika Kądziela
1 year ago

Flight to Glasgow a few hours delayed. I chose or rather my brother chose aircashback. It was very nice to surprise me – good contact and comprehensive information. They always responded well to e-mails. A little patience, less than a year and an account compensation. Thank you so much aircashback!!!

Iwona Skrobot
1 year ago

I recommend it! Despite a long time of waiting, I received compensation. The company worked well and kept me informed of progress on my case.

Beata Pietrzak
1 year ago

Great contact, case solved successfully. I’m very pleased with the service. I recommend you

Przemek Szerszeń
1 year ago

I used aircashback services and I’m very pleased. Just sign the power of attorney and wait. Contact at every stage exemplary. If necessary, I will use again 😀

Magda Guzik
1 year ago

100 % Revelation. Reliable company, contact great and paid compensation…. I’ve been waiting for more than a year, but it was worth it.

Samanta Osińska
1 year ago

I am very impressed that we managed to get compensation for a delayed flight in July 2017. Everyone around us assured us that we would not be able to get compensation but please, thanks to the company aircashback, we won with the carrier. Thank you for your nice cooperation, full involvement in our case, constant contact e-mail. I sincerely recommend the company of the aircashback person who is facing a fight for compensation for a delayed flight. Thank you again and sincerely greetings.

Agnieszka Hankiewicz
1 year ago

It’s not the first time I use and highly recommend!

Renata Kowalik
1 year ago

We’re very pleasantly surprised. Our Co-operation with the company company started in not quite nice for us. Well… dream trip for weekend 2017 and our flight delayed 9 hours. What do we do here??? Fortunately with the help of the representatives company. One signature got everything. Later, in a successful correspondence, we put together a few filled forms. Always with feedback about the case. And after a year’s worth of money in the account. Just for the second weekend 🙂 Bravo. Thank you for your full commitment to our entire team and a positive ending. I recommend it. Good contact, comprehensive information every time, minimum formalities and for such cases as a quick payment of compensation.

Katarzyna Stach
1 year ago

I’m happy with the company. I’ve been paid compensation, everything is well done. The downside was just lack of information on the case. You have to ask for everything. Besides, I have no objections. I recommend it!

Agata Sikorska
1 year ago

It took a while, you know, courts these things, but we did it! We got compensation from wizzair, even though they didn’t want to give us even the cost of transport (cancelled flight at the last moment). Thank you very much

Przemysław Graczyk
1 year ago

Last year in bari wizzair cancelled flight, July, travel with old and night on lotnisku=gehenna. Three months wizzair paid me for tickets, and on my writing on the flight compensation for five months, no one came to answer. And out of all those companies that recover that money, they’ll send me to write to you. And today I’ve already got compensation, and I’d probably still be hanging out with writing complaints. I’m happy there and I’ll be recommending you.

Anna Nowak
1 year ago

I thought that kind of compensation in Poland didn’t work, and here’s a nice surprise. It took a while, but it was worth it. As highly recommended

Marcelina Szulczyńska
1 year ago

I recommend!!! A very reliable and professional company. We have been waiting for over six months, but it has been very profitable because we have been paid twice more than our tickets have cost us 🙂 (only the annual then son did not include a refund, but still damages the cost of all It’s really worth it! If ever the situation with delay happens again, the case will definitely turn in your hands. 🙂 sincerely thank you and greetings 🙂

Ewa Klonica
1 year ago

With regard to the case of compensation for the so-called ” flaky flight ” I recommend the services of the company ” Aircashback “. I was waiting with my husband 1,5 to transfer the compensation, which I received It was worth being patient, for which the whole team thank you and sincerely greetings….

Dorota Sokołowska
1 year ago

I recommend company. After a delayed flight, I filed a case for this company, I sent over the papers, and everything was done for me. The designated person has always responded to the e-mails, informed at what stage it is. After about 1,5, I received compensation. I recommend this company, and thank you very much, if it ever happens that I’m going to have to claim compensation, I’m sure that’s what I’m going to report to

Aneta Ogórek-Szczerba
1 year ago

Welcome. I didn’t expect you to fight anything, and yet aircashback proved to be worth fighting for, I’m very pleased with your work, and I’ll probably recommend you to your friends if they’re in this situation. Greetings.

Alicja Bylicka
1 year ago

I highly recommend the company company. A Representative of the company himself approached us at the airport and informed about the possibility of compensation. We would not be able to obtain such compensation ourselves, and the company company was very helpful. Contact with representatives also on big plus.

Karina Róg
1 year ago

Highly recommend, good and reliable company. They took care of my case. I didn’t even expect anything to do. I got the money from the damages.

Renata Mucha
1 year ago

We are very happy! We just received compensation for a delayed flight of small planets. The flight took place in June 2016 but it was worth waiting patiently. We recommend services services.

Magdalenix Gx
1 year ago

I sincerely recommend this company because, despite long expectations, however, it has been successful and I have received compensation for the delayed flight of small planets. And fast and nice contact with this company allowed me to control the case so it was worth waiting.

Piotr Bieniarz
1 year ago

I highly recommend the company of aircashback when he approached us at the airport representative I say what I could get back, I wouldn’t be able to judge myself. And I did, and I really didn’t believe it. I’ve been waiting a while, but for every question I’ve had, I’ve received an answer So I highly recommend this company full of professionalism. Thank you again so much for your help and hot greetings.

Bartłomiej Ziomek
1 year ago

Very professional approach to customer, super contact and above all effectiveness. I recommend 😉

Ania Burek
1 year ago

Nice service, efficient and very specific. After I tried to apply for compensation directly from the airline and I gave up because of the lack of patience, aircashback did the whole thing for me! Thanks!

Arkadiusz Em
1 year ago

The flight took place in August 2016 We were three. DELAY OVER 3 hours. In March 2018, after 1,5 expectations, the first transfer for one passenger. I’m pleasantly surprised. I was beginning to doubt effectiveness, and here I am. I’m waiting for another 2 TRANSFERS. When they come, holes entry 🙂

Martyna Muchowska
1 year ago

I recommend the company in 100 %.

Maciej Michajłow
1 year ago

Like the others, lower hotel, I can only praise the crew team for efficiency. In fact, you should have waited a while for compensation (I think about 1.5 years), but I am convinced that it is not the fault of the company, but rather the procedures for which they do not seem to have an impact. In My Case, I am more impressed with the performance of the company, because my flight was delayed at the 3 H Border, which is the border for which compensation can be applied. Communication with the company was very good. I recommend you.

Daniel Henio
1 year ago

No contact, tardiness, ignoring e-mails. What else takes 5 working days “Aircaschback” does it already in 5 MONTHS!!! . I chose aircaschback mistakenly thinking it would be a faster way…. Unfortunately, my “wiser” colleagues who, like me, were affected by themselves for damages. Within 5 working days, the carrier transferred their money as compensation. I had to wait for this merry day almost 5 months. Of course minus 20 % as cost. At First, you were telling my eyes that it’s been so long because “Aircaschback” doesn’t agree with the first compensation from the carrier and probably fighting for more. Unfortunately, it was a lie. How can you ask for damages? It’ll be faster, no one will ignore you, and you won’t have to share it with anyone yet. Be smart like my colleagues!!!

Grażyna Szwichtenberg-Kokłowska
1 year ago

I am very happy with services services 😊

Rafał Świątek
1 year ago

Hello. I am pleased to cooperate with this company and with a positive solution.

Justyna Wrodi
1 year ago

Let’s hear it for aircashback. After 20 months of waiting, we received compensation from the small planet line. A satisfactory amount with minimal participation in the case. A few formalities and waiting. I even recommend those who like me don’t really believe in the success of this sort of thing – nothing hurts to try. If there is a similar situation in the future of our family, we will certainly remember your company. Thank you and salute!

Olimpia Li Cukiereczek
1 year ago

My husband and I are very pleased to cooperate with the aircashback. Our flight in June 2016 was delayed, I honestly don’t even remember how much, but after completing the form and mandate we forgot the whole thing. Two-three weeks ago, we received an e-mail that the case was coming to an end and asking for an account number. A few days ago, we were informed that our case was won, and we will soon get a transfer to our account. The money we received, the e-mail was running very smoothly, our doubts have been allayed. 5 Stars from us.

Angelika Pasternak-Moskała
1 year ago

We’ve been waiting for a long time, but we’ve Thank you for helping us recover compensation

Dominika Krystkiewicz-Ptak
1 year ago

A very reliable and professional company, employees are always helpful and information about the status of the case has been sent up to date. Just today after approx. 1,5, we received compensation from my husband for delaying flight delay from heraklion to wrocław in July 2016 Thank you very much, and we sincerely recommend cooperation with aircashback to anyone who is in a similar situation.

Katarzyna Kowalska
1 year ago

Great. After a massive delay of our flight in July 2016, it turns out that we should have some compensation, I thought – no shit, but what’s wrong with trying? Aircashback has just transferred us compensation, which we have been waiting for over a year and a half, but this was caused by great resistance from the carrier not only in our case, but in general in the whole wave of delays. I was sure it wouldn’t work out – but I didn’t risk anything at all – in the absence of compensation, I didn’t risk it or złotwówką, so the greater it was when we found out we had a transfer. I recommend this company and I know that if we ever have to deal with a delay of flight (us or our friends) it is only you I will trust to fight for our compensation 🙂 thank you and greetings

Mariusz Szumlas
1 year ago

We made it 🙂 along with the friends of this company, the fact of the matter was a little bit of a slow-down hope, but today we got compensation Thank you to the whole team and, in particular, for you with the hotline, which, every couple of weeks, has been calling our phones and with patience at what stage is the case Thanks and recommend.

Dariusz Radziszewski
1 year ago

There’s nothing like starting a week like this 😉 after a long time waiting money has affected the account. I will definitely recommend a aircashback if anyone is in need. When we landed at the airport, we weren’t even aware that we had some money for a delayed flight, luckily we were waiting for representatives of your company at the airport. The fact is that the whole process is tedious but worth waiting. 😉

Milena Barańczak
1 year ago

The Case has been successfully completed. Company Worthy of command, very good contact throughout the case. Thank you 🙂

Sisi Szafran
1 year ago

Case and light incredulity, but full of professionalism and commitment have made us pay for a few hours of delay after 1,5 Polecam�